Skip Navigation Links
Board of Directors / Contact Us
General Contact Email:
 
General Comments/Questions: info@jacksonbasketball.com
Mailing Address:

Jackson Youth Basketball Association
PO Box 36046
Canton, OH 44735
 
JYBA Board of Directors:

Name Position Phone(s) Email Address
Tim Debevec Varsity Head Coach / Trustee    
Walt Stanislawski President 904-7718 president@jacksonbasketball.com
Todd Nicolas Treasurer   treasurer@jacksonbasketball.com
Scott Hawkins Vice President / Fast Break 806-8553 vp@jacksonbasketball.com
Dave Monter Commissioner   commissioner@jacksonbasketball.com
Ron Williamson Youth League Director 268-2686 (C)
832-6506 (H)
youth@jacksonbasketball.com
Randy Feucht Tournaments Director
(Polar Bear Classic & JYBA Shout-Out)
697-1537 (C)
315-7377 (W)
tournaments@jacksonbasketball.com
Gregg Matthus Secretary 832-6064 secretary@jacksonbasketball.com
Ryan Carey Website Manager 284-7884 website@jacksonbasketball.com
Mike Dobina Concessions 844-6630 concessions@jacksonbasketball.com
Jon Ash JYBA At-Large Board Member 834-1990  
Chad Bailey JYBA At-Large Board Member 351-4848 (C)
494-8436 (H)
 
Jim Hill JYBA At-Large Board Member 289-3036