Skip Navigation Links
Board of Directors / Contact Us
General Contact Email:
 
General Comments/Questions: info@jacksonbasketball.com
Mailing Address:

Jackson Youth Basketball Association
PO Box 36046
Canton, OH 44735
 
JYBA Board of Directors:

Name Position Phone(s) Email Address
Tim Debevec Varsity Head Coach / Trustee    
Walt Stanislawski President 904-7718 president@jacksonbasketball.com
Jon Ash Treasurer 834-1990 treasurer@jacksonbasketball.com
Mike Dobina Vice President / Fast Break 844-6630 vp@jacksonbasketball.com
Chad Bailey Commissioner 351-4848 (C)
494-8436 (H)
commissioner@jacksonbasketball.com
Glen Maurer
Josh Lancy
Youth League Director 806-7322
351-5746
youth@jacksonbasketball.com
Ryan Carey Tournaments Director
(Polar Bear Classic)
284-7884 tournaments@jacksonbasketball.com
Ron Williamson Secretary 268-2686 (C)
832-6506 (H)
secretary@jacksonbasketball.com
Ryan Carey Website Manager 284-7884 website@jacksonbasketball.com
Mike Dobina Concessions 844-6630 concessions@jacksonbasketball.com
Erin Gross JYBA At-Large Board Member