Board of Directors / Contact Us

General Comments/Questions: 



Mailing Address:

Jackson Youth Basketball Association
PO Box 36046
Canton, OH 44735

 
JYBA Board of Directors:

Name Position Email Address
Tim Debevec Varsity Head Coach / Trustee  
Chad Bailey President president@jacksonbasketball.com
Matt Hinderegger Treasurer treasurer@jacksonbasketball.com
Ryan Foster VP of Promotions vp@jacksonbasketball.com
Mike Fuline Commissioner commissioner@jacksonbasketball.com
Rob Hite VP Youth League youth@jacksonbasketball.com
Glen Maurer VP Travel Program travel@jacksonbasketball.com
Chad Bailey
Ryan Carey
Tournaments Director
(Polar Bear Classic)
tournaments@jacksonbasketball.com
Mike Dobina Secretary secretary@jacksonbasketball.com
Ryan Carey Website Manager website@jacksonbasketball.com
Josh Lancy JYBA At-Large Board Member  
Mellesha Monterrubio JYBA At-Large Board Member  
Gene Obyrne JYBA At-Large Board Member