Board of Directors / Contact Us

General Comments/Questions: 



Mailing Address:

Jackson Youth Basketball Association
PO Box 36046
Canton, OH 44735

 
JYBA Board of Directors:

Name Position Phone(s) Email Address
Tim Debevec Varsity Head Coach / Trustee    
Chad Bailey President
 
president@jacksonbasketball.com
Matt Hinderegger Treasurer 936-5212 treasurer@jacksonbasketball.com
Mike Dobina VP of Promotions 844-6630 vp@jacksonbasketball.com
Jeff Young Commissioner   commissioner@jacksonbasketball.com
Rob Hite VP Youth League 513-543-2639 youth@jacksonbasketball.com
Glen Maurer VP Travel Program 806-7322 travel@jacksonbasketball.com
Chad Bailey
Ryan Carey
Tournaments Director
(Polar Bear Classic)
  tournaments@jacksonbasketball.com
  Secretary   secretary@jacksonbasketball.com
Ryan Carey Website Manager   website@jacksonbasketball.com
Ryan Foster Concessions Manager   concessions@jacksonbasketball.com
Josh Lancy JYBA At-Large Board Member    
Jon Ash JYBA At-Large Board Member    
Matt Thiel JYBA At-Large Board Member