High School Teams

2020 Junior Varsity
High School
Schedule Add to Calendar
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Saturday, November 7, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Scrimmage at Cincinnati Moeller Cincinnati Moeller -
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 5:30 PM Scrimmage at Garfield Heights Garfield Heights -
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 5:30 PM Scrimmage Medina JHS Aux 1 -
Friday, December 4, 2020 5:30 PM   at Coventry Coventry Won, 62 - 40 1 - 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 2:30 PM   Nordonia JHS Aux 1 Won, 47 - 40 2 - 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 7:30 PM   St. Vincent JHS Main Won, 48 - 38 3 - 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 12:00 PM   Brush JHS Main Won, 42 - 29 4 - 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 6:00 PM   at Hoover Hoover Won, 39 - 38 5 - 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 6:00 PM   at Glenoak Glenoak Won, 39 - 34 6 - 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 6:00 PM   Massillon JHS Main Won, 47 - 42 7 - 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 6:00 PM   Boardman JHS Main Won, 55 - 31 8 - 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 5:30 PM   at Hoban Hoban Lost, 52 - 49 8 - 1
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 6:00 PM   Perry JHS Main Won, 62 - 17 9 - 1
Friday, January 8, 2021 6:00 PM   McKinley JHS Main Lost, 46 - 45 9 - 2
Friday, January 15, 2021 6:00 PM   Hoover JHS Main Won, 47 - 45 10 - 2
Friday, January 22, 2021 6:00 PM   Lake JHS Main Won, 57 - 35 11 - 2
Saturday, January 23, 2021 1:00 PM   Lousiville JHS Aux 1 Won, 59 - 39 12 - 2
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 6:00 PM   Copley JHS Main Won, 58 - 49 13 - 2
Friday, January 29, 2021 6:00 PM   Glenoak JHS Main Won, 62 - 39 14 - 2
Friday, February 5, 2021 6:00 PM   at McKinley McKinley Lost, 61 - 46 14 - 3
Monday, February 8, 2021 6:00 PM   at Green Green Won, 48 - 40 15 - 3
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 6:00 PM   at Central Catholic Central Catholic Won, 52 - 25 16 - 3
Friday, February 12, 2021 6:00 PM   Green JHS Main Won, 59 - 40 17 - 3
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 6:00 PM   at Perry Perry Won, 53 - 19 18 - 3
Friday, February 19, 2021 6:00 PM   St. Ignatius JHS Main Won, 37 - 31 19 - 3