High School Teams

2020 Varsity
High School
Schedule Add to Calendar
DateTimeEventOpponentLocationResultRecord
Saturday, November 7, 2020 10:00 AM Scrimmage at Gahanna Lincoln Gahanna Lincoln -
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 5:30 PM Scrimmage at Garfield Heights Garfield Heights -
Saturday, November 14, 2020 11:00 AM Scrimmage at Cincinnati Moeller Cincinnati Moeller -
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 5:30 PM Scrimmage Medina JHS Main -
Friday, December 4, 2020 7:00 PM   at Coventry Coventry Won, 88 - 59 1 - 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 4:00 PM   Nordonia JHS Main Won, 72 - 53 2 - 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 7:15 PM   at Lake Lake Won, 63 - 47 3 - 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 1:30 PM   Brush JHS Main Won, 81 - 73 4 - 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 7:15 PM   at Hoover Hoover Won, 66 - 50 5 - 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 7:15 PM   at Glenoak Glenoak Won, 50 - 47 6 - 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7:15 PM   Massillon JHS Main Won, 60 - 48 7 - 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 7:15 PM   Boardman JHS Main Won, 78 - 46 8 - 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 7:00 PM   at Hoban Hoban Won, 53 - 50 9 - 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 7:15 PM   Perry JHS Main Won, 77 - 47 10 - 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 7:15 PM   McKinley JHS Main Lost, 71 - 59 10 - 1
Friday, January 15, 2021 7:15 PM   Hoover JHS Main Won, 58 - 54 11 - 1
Friday, January 22, 2021 7:15 PM   Lake JHS Main Won, 56 - 38 12 - 1
Saturday, January 23, 2021 7:00 PM   at Youngstown Cheney Rocket Mortgage Field House Won, 66 - 63 13 - 1
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 7:15 PM   Copley JHS Main Won, 61 - 56 14 - 1
Friday, January 29, 2021 7:15 PM   Glenoak JHS Main Won, 61 - 41 15 - 1
Friday, February 5, 2021 7:15 PM   at McKinley McKinley Lost, 63 - 52 15 - 2
Monday, February 8, 2021 7:15 PM   at Green Green Lost, 56 - 50 15 - 3
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 7:15 PM   at Central Catholic Central Catholic Won, 63 - 44 16 - 3
Friday, February 12, 2021 7:15 PM   Green JHS Main Won, 48 - 40 17 - 3
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 7:15 PM   at Perry Perry Won, 51 - 46 18 - 3
Friday, February 19, 2021 7:15 PM   St. Ignatius JHS Main Won, 57 - 46 19 - 3
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 7:00 PM Round 1 Division 1 Playoffs Akron Ellet JHS Main Won, 83 - 45 20 - 3
Saturday, February 27, 2021 7:00 PM Division 1 Round 2 Playoff Warren G. Harding JHS Main Won, 81 - 39 21 - 3
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 7:00 PM Division 1 District Semifinal Lyndhurst Brush JHS Main Won, 51 - 41 22 - 3
Saturday, March 6, 2021 7:00 PM Boys Division 1 District Championship Walsh JHS Main Won, 51 - 47 23 - 3
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 8:00 PM Division 1 Regional Semifinal at Mentor Twinsburg High School Lost, 60 - 53 23 - 4